Sat Session is still on 15 Nov

Hello Sessioners,

a few people have asked me if there will be a session next week due to the G20.

The Mill on Constance in Fortitude Valley will be open. The Mill’s car park will be open. Gill is sure there is no parking restrictions on Wickham Street, however, who knows what will be the situation.

I will be going and hope that a few other souls can make it down.

As far as I know there will be no problems but I have to be honest, I have found it very difficult to understand the road closure and transport disruption press releases.

If I hear anything relevent, I will pass it on straight away, but I hope some can make it down next Saturday from 2pm-6pm. Bring your instruments and your voices!

Cheers
Don

Leave a Reply

