Need a lift to the National Folk Fest?

From SIMON WELLS

I am travelling to the National Folk Festival next Monday 30th March, after Kathleen’s memorial service ( i.e. around lunchtime). I’m offering a lift in return for a contribution to fuel costs. BUT I CAN ONLY DRIVE YOU ONE WAY, not driving back til a week after Easter.

Arrive on Wednesday, or maybe even Tuesday night. I’ll be staying with folkie friends en route, and you will be welcome there too.

I have a 4wd with room enough for your camping gear, if any.

EMAIL brisbanefolknews@gmail.com for my phone number if you are interested.

Simon.

Leave a Reply

