Send Clara to Nashville

ClaraDurbridge

Dear friends of The Bug,

You may have seen me play at the Bug before with my friend Chris, as “Salt Lick’n Hicks” or solo. 

As it turns out I am leaving the shores of my beloved Stradbroke Island to journey to Nashville TN in June to start recording a folk/country album! 

If you are interested in being part of Team Nashville and supporting my journey then head over to Kickstarter and see how you can get involved. I am playing at the Bug on May 17th and look forward to seeing you 🙂

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/194033835/send-clara-to-nashville-to-make-some-country-music?ref=project_share

 

Thank you, yours in song

Clara Durbidge

Leave a Reply

